IBEW Local 666
Richmond, Virginia
  • << July 2021 >>
    S M T W T F S
    1 2 3
    4 5 6 7 8 9 10
    11 12 13 14 15 16 17
    18 19 20 21 22 23 24
    25 26 27 28 29 30 31
    Upcoming Events
    Blood Drive
    Jul 29, 2021
    1390 E. Nine Mile Rd
    LOCAL 666 RE-SIGN 10TH
    Aug 10, 2021
    Local 666 Union Hall
    LOCAL 666 RE-SIGN 11TH
    Aug 11, 2021
    LOCAL 666 UNION HALL
    LOCAL 666 RE-SIGN 12TH
    Aug 12, 2021
    LOCAL 666 UNION HALL
    LOCAL 666 RE-SIGN 13TH
    Aug 13, 2021
    LOCAL 666 UNION HALL
    Follow Us!
    Facebook icon Twitter icon
  • Officers & Staff

    Business Manager: Charles C. Skelly cskelly@ibewlocal666.com
    Assistant Business Manager/Organizer Walter T. Goree wgoree@ibewlocal666.com

    Assistant Business Manager/Organizer

    Eric A. Lambert elambert@ibewlocal666.com
    Organizer William A Merriman wmerriman@ibewlocal666.com
    Referrals Jason "JD" Jenkins jdjenkins@ibewlocal666.com

    VA/MD/DC Initiative
    President: Christopher Ball
    Vice President: Thomas A. Beach
    Financial Secretary: Brant Dunn bdunn@ibewlocal666.com
    Recording Secretary: Christopher E. Horton
    Treasurer: Andrew Revere
    Secretary: Judy Murphey judy@ibewlocal666.com
    Executive Board: James "Jay" Bell
    Matthew Phelps
    Roger J. Daly
    David Small
    Shawn P. Fleek
    Jarod Clouse
    Examining Board: Timothy L. Boehm
    Timothy "Danny" Kelley
    John Adams
    Fred Bryant
    J. Patrick Eubanks




    Page Last Updated: Jul 22, 2021 (12:55:01)
  • IBEW Local 666

    Copyright © 2021.
    All Rights Reserved.

    Powered By UnionActive

    599865 hits since Mar 07, 2011


  • Top of Page image