IBEW Local 666
Richmond, Virginia
  • << December 2018 >>
    S M T W T F S
    1
    2 3 4 5 6 7 8
    9 10 11 12 13 14 15
    16 17 18 19 20 21 22
    23 24 25 26 27 28 29
    30 31
    Upcoming Events
    LOCAL 666 UNION MEETING
    Dec 14, 2018
    GROVER W. WILEY BUILDING 1390 E. Nine Mile Road Highland Springs, VA 23075
    LOCAL 666 RE-SIGN 14TH
    Dec 14, 2018
    LOCAL 666 UNION HALL
    LOCAL 666 RE-SIGN 15TH
    Dec 15, 2018
    LOCAL 666 UNION HALL
    LOCAL 666 RE-SIGN 16TH
    Dec 16, 2018
    LOCAL 666 UNION HALL
    Executive Board
    Dec 18, 2018
    1400 E. Nine Mile Road Highland Springs, VA 23075
    Organize Today
    Learn more about organizing your workplace!

    Click Here
    Follow Us!
    Facebook icon Twitter icon
  • Officers & Staff

    Business Manager: Charles C. Skelly cskelly@ibewlocal666.com
    Assistant Business Manager/Organizer Walter T. Goree wgoree@ibewlocal666.com

    Assistant Business Manager/Organizer

    Eric A. Lambert elambert@ibewlocal666.com
    Organizer Rick Orange rorange@ibewlocal666.com

    VA/MD/DC Initiative
    President: Jason D. Jenkins (J.D.)
    Vice President: Thomas A. Beach
    Financial Secretary: Brant Dunn bdunn@ibewlocal666.com
    Recording Secretary: Christopher E. Horton
    Treasurer: Thomas F. Cox
    Secretary: Judy Murphey judy@ibewlocal666.com
    Executive Board: Christopher B. Ball
    Rebecca J. Dickerson
    Roger J. Daly
    Corbin J. Smith
    Shawn P. Fleek
    John E. Pugh, IV
    Examining Board: Timothy L. Boehm
    Christopher F. McGuinn
    Derek R. Bradby
    Gordon C. Shobe
    J. Patrick Eubanks




    Page Last Updated: Nov 20, 2018 (14:02:32)
  • IBEW Local 666

    Copyright © 2018.
    All Rights Reserved.

    Powered By UnionActive

    372421 hits since Mar 07, 2011


  • Top of Page image